Home The LMC Edge About Us
Facility Contact Us / Map ISO/TS 16949 Certified

 

 

Executive Management
Christina L. Lorentson
Chief Executive Officer
John D. Routt
Chief Operating Officer


Onsite Management
Kenneth Blankenship
Texas Operations Manager / Tooling Manager
kblankenship@lorentson-southwest.com

Porfirio Cantu
Production Manager
pcantu@lorentson-southwest.com

Production
Quality
  Juan Dosal
Customer Quality Manager
jdosal@lorentson-southwest.com
  Rosie Lopez
Internal Quality Manager
rlopez@lorentson-southwest.com
Logistics / Purchasing
  Diane Juarez
Customer Service
 diane@lorentson-southwest.com

Business Development
Rick Torres
Onsite Business Liason
rtorres@lorentson-southwest.com
  Ron Mickelson
Engineering Sales / Quoting
rmickelson@lorentson.com
 

 

Lorentson Manufacturing Company Southwest Inc.
2101 Amistad Dr.
San Benito, TX  78586

Phone:  956-399-8902
Fax: 
956-399-8902
Click Here to download a map to our Facility